So much for being totally proven wrong. I know it’s fact that all men think about sex every five seconds or something like that, but just because you’re thinking about it doesn’t mean you should project those thoughts on to the person you just started speaking to.
It baffles me, really, seeing how many guys jump right in to the sexual innuendoes, or worse, sending half naked (or naked) pictures. It doesn’t matter what race they are, their level of education, divorced, never been married, kids, no kids. You get the idea.
I get the pictures.
I am the only one this happens to? Can any guys provide feedback as to why sex has to be the first thing to pop in to the conversation? I usually don’t even make it past emails or text messaging before it happens. Meaning I’ve never even talked to them on the phone, let alone met them in person.
Feedback seriously appreciated

