Tags

, ,

I procrastinated this weekend and didn’t go shopping. I absolutely had to stop today so I, and my animals, had food to eat. Little did I know that shopping on a Tuesday night would net such wonderful eye candy!

Even though I didn’t end up with any numbers (or giving mine away), it was still nice to look at all the guys in their work attire, most notably the tall, broad shouldered bald man in the white button down shirt and gray slacks…

But even the men coming from plants and mills looked delectable. Normally I don’t see that many men shopping alone, whether they’re single or not.

So I’m wondering – is Tuesday the best shopping day for a single gal? Or did I just happen to hit a good day?  Because it would be nice to bump in to a good looking man and have something come of it.

Or am I just getting that desperate?

