Tags

, ,

So I’m just sitting here minding my own business when I get message on a totally different dating website. So I log in and read it…guess what it said.
Guess.

“So this is probably too personal, but when did you last masturbate?”

This qualifies as an OMG moment.
Or more like OMMFGGMADB moment. You’ll figure that out.
But seriously, this is what my dating life has been reduced to. Random, idiotic and disgusting messages from total strangers. And people wonder why I don’t post where I actually live. In a few more days all my subscriptions will run out and I’m thinking about taking a break. I’ve already essentially stopped dating, but you never know, so I left my profile(s) out there.
But I truly think today has shown me the lowest of the low are out and I’ve had enough.

