Tags

, ,

Pictures are required. Period. Everything you do these days requires some form of visual identification. I get it, I really do.
What I don’t get is why all of a sudden everyone thinks they are a top notch photographer. Instagram does not may you a photographer. Most of the time it makes you look like an idiot.
Photographers take a lot of time perfecting their technique. A lot of classes or schooling or just good ole fashioned practice. Shooting a “pic” with Instagram at an angle does not make you an artist! Nor do I feel like looking at nothing but pathetic attempts at realism when all I really want to do is see what you as a person truly look like.
Except if you’re actually a photographer and showing off what you do for a living. That I can appreciate. True artists, in every genre, seem very hard to find these days. Much less find any that are single.
I’m so tired of being single!

