This week I find myself unable to speak in coherent sentences. I’m making grammatical errors left and right, and grasping for words that normally come so easily.
This is the result of stress. An overworked brain that isn’t sleeping well due to aforementioned stress. How can this be remedied?
I can think of a few ways…
But what doesn’t help is that when I get stressed I become an introvert. I would rather dwell alone in my thoughts than have to be social.
When in reality all I want to do is have someone to talk to. Have a real conversation with. Get out the stress of the day and move on to things more interesting and enlightening.
Instead I come home, late, and venture in to the world of Netflix for a few hours. Why bother to try to create interesting things in my life when I can watch others?

