Tags

,

My love life is currently nonexistent, and that is ok. Except for the fact that the rest is in disarray. My animals have been infected by a virus two of them can’t shake and I fear for their lives. We made progress at work getting rid of someone who chose to hate me (I’ve never, ever in my life been called those names or been accused of things I have never done). Various family members are very ill.
I feel like I’m missing something. Like the power(s) that be are trying to send me a message, and I don’t know what that message is. I know that sometimes it’s just life, but in the past there has been an underlying root cause or message.
This time? I find myself wishing whatever it is comes to fruition quickly, or else my loose grip on what sanity I had left may completely slip away.

