Tags

, , , ,

Why don’t men understand that I work for a living? It is a flipping Monday night, I AM NOT staying up for all hours of the night just because YOU happen to be on my side of town today. Also, I AM NOT jepordizing my job because you want to meet in the middle of the day on a day I specifically said was not a good day!!
Even though this is in reference to specific events today, it is no different than what I normally experience. When I say I have to be up at 5 AM, it is not a suggestion nor a put off – it’s called reality. This also means I go to bed between 9 and 10 most nights, including weekends. I have animals who don’t comprehend weekends, so if it’s 5 AM it’s time to go outside.
Futhermore, I am now in school. This means I have little to no free time anymore, especially when you add in the level of volunteer work I do, which I enjoy immensely.
Therefore, I don’t give a flying fuck who you think you are, or what you think I should do. This is my life and I like it. So go suck it.

